Staff and Class Structure

Mr Matthew Oakley


Miss Emily Rowe

School Administrator

Mrs Lorraine Young

Senior School Administrator FLA/SNE & Clerk to the Governor SNE

Mr George Keast

Year 5/6 Teacher

Miss Charlotte Jane

Year 3/4 Teacher

Miss Lauren Evans

Year 1/2 Teacher

Miss Rachel Allison

Early Years Foundation Stage / Year Teacher

Miss Becky Cox

Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club / Lunch Supervisor

Mrs Steph Bunt

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jackie Commons

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Carolyn May

Higher Level Teaching Assistant and TISS Practitioner

Mrs Paula Willcocks

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Emily Bendall

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma French

Kernow Learning Safeguarding Officer

Miss Lourdes Trula

Teaching Assistant and Teacher of Spanish

On secondment for 2020/2021

Mr Stuart Johnson

IT Consultant